T.R.U.S.T.

o-TRUST-facebook

In every relationship TRUST is important. What is the real definition of this word? Can you define it to me? I am happy that my friend suggested this. For me, trust defines a real relationship. Why? There are a lot of experiences and stories about it. LDR is the best example on how you define the word Trust.

There are a lot of questions if you are in LDR. We’re miles apart, how can I be sure that he won’t cheat on me? Being cheated is definitely the worst part of the relationship. Honestly, if I trust someone I give my full trust to that person. I know, I know it is not good to give your 100% to that person especially if your partner is far. What can I do? I love him.

Honestly, I do trust Nigel and I know that he is loyal and he gives me his trust in me, too. Let’s say, I know if the person is lying or not. I don’t want to have any issues about Trust because it can ruin my relationship. I am just happy that he tells me the truth. He is a type of person that is straight forward so I know that he will not do anything or say something to hurt or lie to me.

Going back to the Trust topic, always remember it doesn’t matter if you’re near or far as long as you trust your partner your relationship doesn’t have any issues. There will be times that you will doubt that person but you need to weigh in a lot of things before you judge your partner. If you have doubts, you need to be honest and tell your partner why you feel that way.

Remember any issues in a relationship can ruin it but as long as you talked about it will lessen down doubts and fears. Trust your partner and never tried to start any arguments. Trust, Love and Communication these are the things I learned from being in a relationship. If one does not exist it won’t be complete.

QUOTE FOR TODAY:

“Trust is the glue of life. It’s the most essential ingredient in effective communication. It’s the foundational principle that holds all relationships.”

                                                                               ~ Stephen Covey ~

Leave a Reply

