Movie Love Quotes

  • “The sound of your heart – it is the most significant sound in my world.”

~> Twilight

  •  “Most love stories begin with a kiss. Ours began before we even met.”

~> The Lucky One

  • “I vow to love you, and no matter what challenges might carry us apart, we will always find a way back to each other.”

~> The Vow

  • “I love the way we fit perfectly in each other’s arms.”

~> Endless Love

  • “I love you. I knew it the minute I met you.”

~> Silver Linings

  • “I always just invisioned the right one being someone I could see myself growing old with.”

~> Never Been Kissed

  • “I’m scared of not being with you.”

~> A Walk to Remember

  • “Love is too weak a word for what I feel – I luuurve you, you know, I loave you, I luff you, two F, yes.”

~> Annie Hall

  • “There are two kinds of people in this world. Hopeless romantics and realist.”

~> Stuck in Love

  • “I wanted you to fight for me. I wanted you to say there’s no one else you could ever be with and that you’d rather be alone than without me.”

~> Unknown

  • “Sometimes, we love people so much, that we have to be numb to it, because if we actually felt how much we really love them, it would kill us.”

~>Tribute

  • “People change. Feelings change. It doesn’t mean that the love once shared wasn’t true and real. It simply means sometimes when people grow they grow apart.”

~> (500) Days of Summer

  • “The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to your minds.”

~> The Notebook

  • “You’re the only thing in my life ever meant anything.”

~> Donnie Darko

  • “If you love someone, you just do it even if it seems like you wouldn’t stand a chance.”

~> Safe Haven

  • “I’ve never felt this around anyone before. And it feels amazing and scary. You make me really happy.”

~> Unknown

  • If you could hear me, I would say that our finger prints don’t fade from lives we touched.”

~> Remember Me

  • “Because I still wake up every morning… and the first thing I want to do is see your face.”

~> P.S. I Love You

  • “No matter how far you are, no matter how long it takes you. Through distance and time I’ll be waiting.”

~> Dear John

These are the movie lines that I found and while reading it all these are just so touching. How about you guys do you have any fave movie lines? Why do you like it? Till next time. Enjoy reading. Xoxo.

perfect-couple-329504

2 thoughts on “Movie Love Quotes

  1. Those quotes are nice and admirable.. On Earth there is love… It is up to you how to handle it.. If you are in pain and broken, you have to move on and look forward.. Memories are still there but if you still thinking about the saddest moment of your life nothing will happen to you.. You have to ignore the pain because there are many people love you in different way.. Life is too short.. Stay happy and explore everything..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

