LOVE … HUG … KISS …

hug-and-kiss_00012377

Love me ….

Like you did love someone before,

Like you needed me every day,

Like I’m the air that you can’t breathe,

And like I’m your Delilah and you are my Samson.

 

Hug me …

Like you don’t want to lose me,

Like you’ve never want to let me go,

Like you miss me every now and then,

And like you protected me from harm.

 

Kiss me …

Like we are the only people in this world,

Like you wanted to be with me forever,

Like you are hungry for more,

And like you think it is magical.

NOTE : I am not good at poetry but I am just trying to write what is on my mind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

