Be Inspired, Be Motivated

I am very happy writing what I am feeling. I am not a good writer. I am not good at grammar, too. This site and the people in here are inspiring me to write more. I don’t know why but I want to write and write. Hahaha…

I am not really focusing in writing in here. I am also accepting comments and suggestions. I want to know your opinions and maybe suggestions so I can picture it out and post it in here. I really want to be good in writing and this will help me to be more knowledgeable and smart.

I am inspired with stories and posts in here. People have different things so the more I read about it the more I can have an inspiration. I am not really focusing in love and relationship but I want to write different topics. Nigel gave me love and relationship inspiration. I am learning more from him.

I want you guys to inspire me. Encourage me more to write. I am happy because I can express myself here. The stress that I am feeling is lessening. Some people think that writing is nothing but for me now it is one way to express myself. I don’t show people how I really felt so this is a good way.

I am happy that my friends or other people read what I am writing and I can receive comments and likes. Even my boyfriend is reading it but he doesn’t post his comment he just tell me what he thinks about it. Just don’t mind my grammar because I am not perfect on it. (shy!) Thank you so much for liking and the comments I really, really do appreciate it.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

“Start writing, no matter what. The water does not flow until the faucet is turned on.”
                                                                                           ~ Louis L’Amour

be_inspired

2 thoughts on “Be Inspired, Be Motivated

  1. Be inspired and happy for what are you doing.. Just do your best that makes other people inspired.. You have to right to express your feelings and thoughts… Embrace things that you like you do and you will see..

    Like

Leave a Reply

