Three Quotes Challenge

Since last weekend I was sick and was absent at work for 2 days but today I am at work I’m still sick but getting better. My friend Diana (Toasts and Teas: Twists and Turns) sent me a message about a three day quote challenge and I promised her to be a part of it starting today until Friday

The rules of this challenge:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days ( it can be yours or from other sources )
  • Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.long-distance-relationship-quote-3

–> I like this quote because I am proud that I am in a long distance relationship and it’s difficult being in here but I am happy with my boyfriend and someday we will be together ♥

Thank you so much Diana 🙂  and I would like to pass this challenge to some of my followers here. I know we haven’t talk about something but I hope you will support this challenge. Glaiza Binayas (glimmer of happiness 🙂 , SheryL♥ ~♥wandering thoughts♥~ and Carly Le Monde De La Carly.

3 thoughts on “Three Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

