You

couple-holding-hands-tumblr-black-and-white-290x280

I feel so very happy and confuse sometimes,
When I think of you each night and day,
And when I see you, I see our hearts,
I love you more than words can say…

You’re so incredible! This love is forever!
I can’t resist your smile, it’s true!
The rain and rainbows fade into shadows…
I am absolutely crazy for you!

Your soul is so vibrant; your heart is so kind,
And my heart is truly in your hands.
I could fall and stand ’til life was done,
But YOU are the focus of my plans.

This intense love for you is getting stronger

And I cannot fight this any longer. Everything is so perfect
And for you, my baby, I thank him that he gave me YOU.

Leave a Reply

