Love is …Comix

I was inspired with my friend Diana’s posts about Happiness. It is fun to read it and you can have inspiration with it. Thank you so much Diana for inspiring me about it.

I tried my luck to look for a comic about love and relationship. While browsing the net in Google I found a website and it is a comic strip about love and I was happy to find this and the title is “Love Is .. “. I know everyone loves quotes and they try to apply it on their daily lives.

Hope you will enjoy reading it. You can comment if I posts those comic strips. I will start posting either later or tomorrow. I’ll link the website once I posted my first blog about it. The creator of this comic strip is Kim Casali and I guess that person dedicates that comic strips to people that are in love.

loveis-history3

Thank you for this. I am inspired and I am more productive about it. Soon.. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Love is …Comix

Leave a Reply

