September Photo-a-day Challenge

11371289_156715631334830_224011861_n

Today,September 7 : Favourite Food/s

Nigel and I we both like Pizza. There are times that he let me see him eating it so that’s why I crave for it much. I like Pepperoni Pizza or Meaty Pizza (stuffed crust).

Another food that I love is Adobo (A Filipino dish of chicken or pork stewed in vinegar, garlic, soy sauce, bay leaves, and peppercorns). If you visit Philippines you need to try this. if Nigel is here I promise to cook for him šŸ™‚

How about you? Any favourite food/food? What is it?

2 thoughts on “September Photo-a-day Challenge

Leave a Reply

