September Photo-a-day Challenge

11887238_1609296595997849_571389267_n

Today, September 8 : Favourite Shoe/s

I am not really into girly shoes or sandals. I just want to be comfortable when walking or running. I am into SNEAKERS.My sneakers are just local brands. I usually wear this going to work or going out with friends.

My dream sneakers is KEDS. I want to buy Taylor Swift Keds. I am planning to buy this December but not sure what date maybe my Christmas present for myself. 🙂

2 thoughts on “September Photo-a-day Challenge

Leave a Reply

