September Photo-a-day Challenge

11849335_389576827918586_2015991966_nSeptember 15 : Favourite Photo of Loved Ones

First photo is I have a stolen shot that my mom is eating and she didn’t see it until now. hahaha.

Second Photo, I am with my niece and we like to hang out before when I was staying with them and we usually took photos.

Last photo, I took this photo on New Year’s day but I am not really sure if it is this year or last year I love this photo because our doggie is with us and it seemed like he kissed mom.

Leave a Reply

