(Day 10) Love is…

Finding-that-one

This is so true Nigel likes to annoy me I mean a lot of times. I call him my bully boyfriend. He likes seeing me mad or annoyed at him. I don’t know what is the reason but it’s weird I should be the one to annoy him but I cannot do it because he doesn’t get mad easily. He is super weird. Annoying your partner is sometimes fun because you can be playful if you do it but of course there will be limitations in it. Try to be sensitive if you think your partner is super serious about telling you to stop.

Leave a Reply

