The Bummy LDR Couple Giveaway!

I want this so badly 😦

The Bummy LDR Couple

2

Yay the Bummy LDR Couple Giveaway is finally here! This giveaway is to celebrate getting 1k followers on my Tumblr Blog and this new blog!

I’ll be giving away this cute little travel purse where you can put your accessories, makeup, etc.

3-01

I’ll also be giving away this leather notebook!

4-01

To enter you must:

  1. Be following me here on WordPress (I’ll be checking!)
  2. Reblog this post. You can reblog this post as many times as you like
  3. Also, you must be comfortable with giving me your address!

BONUS ENTRY- You can get another entry into the giveaway if you:

  1. Follow me on Tumblr
  2. Reblog my giveaway post on Tumblr

So, if you follow me both on Tumblr and WordPress and reblog each of the the giveaway posts on both of those sites, you get two entries into the giveaway ^-^

GIVEAWAY ENDS NOVEMBER 30

Happy reblogging! 😀

View original post

Leave a Reply

