God Gave Me You

pleasing-couple-love-hug-wallpaper

What do you feel if you SO sends you a love letter or a gift? I don’t know if I am over reacting but honestly every time Nigel do something special to me I always feel emotional and I cry. I just can’t help my feelings. If he sees me crying he is worried. This is my very first relationship that I am like a cry baby to my boyfriend. Nigel is very true with his feelings to me and he is not into metaphors and flowery words. I remember that if I cry I have a problem or feel upset about something but now I cry because it’s so over whelming and something special is happening. I cannot understand why I feel this way. This is not me in a relationship. I just can’t find the right answer to this question. Every day that is passing by I am very happy and I feel very special with him. I am thankful for finding him. I think he is really my soul mate. Listening to the song “God Gave Me You” by Bryan White I am thankful that God finds a way for me to know him and be my boyfriend. Being single for almost 3 years and I am so happy to have him in my life. I am inspired and very much in love. Thankful for being in a long distance relationship and testing our love and now we are strong and we are very sure that this relationship that we have is worth it. I don’t need to change for him. He loves me inside and out. He is not a perfect boyfriend but he let me feel the love that I needed and wanted to feel. He lets me in his world and taught me to be strong and real. I let him in my world and taught him to be thankful and enjoy our relationship. He saw me when I was down and he lifts me up and makes me smile and tell me not to worry too much. I told him to focus now more than forever but when he sent me an online love letter he told me that he wanted us to be together forever. Some people say that long distance relationship won’t work well. After failed long distance love well, I do believe it but Nigel change it and when he said that he will visit me in the Philippines my prayer did come true. Thought he was joking but he is serious to meet me in person and be with me. Lucky gal! Now, we are on our 8th month and we are counting more days and months and it will our 1st year anniversary and I can’t wait for that day. If he is here we promise to celebrate our anniversary, his birthday and my birthday. We already have plans where to go and what to do. I wish that we will stay in love together and love each other more and more and truly forever.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

                   “Forever is a long time ; but I wouldn’t mind spending it by your side”.

Slide1 (2)

Leave a Reply

