Nail of The Week

I love doing my nails and nail polish I usually watch nail art tutorials and DIY on YouTube. I done some nail arts before but I don’t my artistic side of me. Anyway, I bought a nail polish last week and I love this “Roaring Red” color
image

Red nail polish for me is sexy and can make your skin whiter. I love the red nail polish because it’s nice to look at and can catch attention. I want to collect more nail polish and if I have enough I’ll post it.

REVIEW:

I love color trends nail polish because it dries easily and the smell of the product won’t stick on your fingers or nails. The colors that they have are trendy. It’s a cheap nail polish it’s only 22.00 (0.47 cents). The only thing that I don’t like is when you remove it because it will take time. Below are more photos :

image

image

Thanks for reading. Have a great day

Leave a Reply

