Beauty Blogger Award

Thanks Manikui for nominating in this award. I was surprise of this nomination. 🙂 I do appreciate and feel flattered about it. You can guys check her site ❤

 RULES!

* Thank the nominee and tag them
* Answer the questions you were given
* Nominate 10 people who’s blog is about beauty or fashion
* Make 10 questions
* Inform the nominees

______________

Questions by Manikui:

1. What’s your favourite cereal?

I don’t really like eating cereals but when I was young I love Kellog’s cornflakes.
2. Your favourite type of blog post to write?

I love writing about my long distance relationship with my boyfriend because this is the only way I can express how I feel for him and he reads my blog posts,too.
3. Your favourite type of blog post to read?

I like to read about beauty,fashion and ldr blog posts.
4. What are three things on your wishlist?

  • To earn enough money to have a house.
  • To travel with my boyfriend when he’s here.
  • To have a small business of my own.

5. What is your most prized possession?

I think my cellphone. I use it every single day. without my phone I can communicate with my friends, mom and my boyfriend easily.
6. What is the nicest thing someone has said to you that you can remember?

“You are beautiful. Don’t mind other people that are judging you they don’t know you. Remember this  SMILE is the best revenge.”
7. Do you like reading? What’s your favourite book?

Honestly, I am not into reading. 🙂 The only book that I read and I focus was “Fifty Shades of Grey” because I am very curious about Christian Grey.
8. Fruits or vegetables?

Fruits.
9. TV or films?

Films.
10. Most annoying part of your daily routine?

Commuting everyday going to work and sometimes staying for a long time on the road because of traffic.

____________

MY TEN NOMINEES :

Ibeautytalk

Laurenslipglossary

Toastandteatogether

ipsyvsbirchbox

vogueinfatuation

amandaeveh

Mineeh11

madcherry

tazziedee

ramonacrisstea

__________

10 Questions for my nominees:

  1. When did you start blogging?
  2. What motivates you in writing blog posts?
  3. Who are your inspirations on your blog?
  4. How many times in a week do you write your blog?
  5. Can you give some tips in writing posts.
  6. What do you do on your free time?
  7. Who is your fashion or make up inspirations?
  8. Do you have haters?
  9. What do you do or say to your haters?
  10. Give inspirational quote for people who wants to be a good blogger.

Thanks much ❤

4 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

