Beginning Today

Beginning today I will love you

I promise to be there for you

Because forever is true

If you are not here I feel blue.

Beginning today I will be true to you

Even if you feel I am untrue

My feelings will be honest

and promise not feel disgust.

Beginning today I will hold your heart

Coz I feel that it’s falling apart

Sorry for hurting you

Sorry for making you cry.

Lastly, beginning today I will stay with you

Promise not leave by your side

Kiss and hug you tight

And forever be in your sight.

8430864ed7ce96520cebc5cd6705b64f

Leave a Reply

