Hypnotize My Mind

You’re always popping in my mind

Running all day long.

I don’t wanna be obsessed with you

Because I always think of you.

I can’t concentrate, I can’t focus

Please stop, stop.

Maybe I am crazy, yes I know

Pretending to be all right

Smiling when I am day dreaming

Laughing and screaming your name so loud

You, yes you

Love me like I want you to do

Look at me and you can see

Read my mind and you will know

Just like you hypnotize my heart and my mind.

animated girls eyes

Hypnotize my mind

2 thoughts on “Hypnotize My Mind

Leave a Reply

