Twisted Games

I always thought you’re the best

I always thought you’re different from the rest

I believe everything you said

I take note of it in my head.

One fine day while I was walking

Someone stopped me and started talking

She told me things that I can’t bear

And I suddenly cry and wish that you’re here.

I saw you from a far

And you’re frozen like a bar

You’re just staring

It’s like I’m tearing.

So this twisted games are true

Pretending that you feel blue

So, leave me alone for now

Because I will show you how.

If you want to play with my heart

I want you to stop this part

I am hurting deeply

So, leave me now truly.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

