Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshine_flowers_by_herosquirrel-d5ipt9b

I have been nominated for Blogger Award and this is I think the 2nd time but I am not sure. Thank you much Diana ( Toastandteatogether ) I am happy to be nominated by you for the “Sunshine Blogger Award”. She is a good friend and very supportive ❤ Below it says “This is to spread the love and I’m doing these awards so that we’ll meet interesting bloggers”. Please do check out all of the blogs I nominated and follow them if you like.

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from your nominators.
  • Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.
  • Like what I mentioned before, this is to spread the love and I’m doing these awards so that we’ll meet interesting bloggers. Please do check out all of the blogs I nominated and follow them if you like.

QUESTIONS :

  1. What was the last thing you ate?

Embutido, Boiled Egg and Rice ( dinner time )

2. Did you use your bare hands or did you use fancy utensils?

Neither of the two. I used plastic spoon and fork.

3. Did you eat your food quickly or slowly? One by one, piece by piece?

Today, I ate quickly but piece by piece.

4. Why did you do that?

I only have 30 minutes break time.

5. Are you out of your mind?

There are times that I think I am out of my mind. hahahaha

6. What is the most important thing in this world?

I’ll choose two. For me, it is Love and Money.

7. Who is the most beautiful person you have ever met?

Honestly, None so far. I’ve met some beautiful people but most beautiful. NOPE.

8. What is the most delicious food you have ever eaten?

I love food and I can’t choose. Lemme think I think “Dakgalbi” ( stir fry diced chicken in a chili pepper paste based sauce, and sliced cabbage, sweet potato  and tteok (rice cake) together on a hot plate) You guys can check on Google 🙂

9. What food were you afraid to try but turned out to be something really great?

Pancit Malabon ( Filipino Food ) and Pinamalhan nga Salmonite (Red Mullet fish stewed in vinegar –> Ilonggo’s dish )

10. Will you ever try to eat bugs?

   It depends like what kind of bugs. 😛

11. WHY?

A dare or no food to eat. hahahaha

Here are my 11 Questions :

  1. Have you ever met a famous person? Who?
  2. What kind of people do you like?
  3. What kind of people do you not like?
  4. Are you a ‘morning’ or ‘night’ person? Why?
  5. What country are you from?
  6. What are the three most important things for you to be happy?
  7. What are your bad and good habits?
  8. How important are first impressions to you?
  9. Is there a such thing as a perfect relationship for you?
  10. What qualities in a partner are important to you?
  11. Would you marry someone of another nationality?Why?

Here are my NOMINEES :

Ibeautytalk

WorldofDanika

romanticshayri

ourlifeindistance

lovealwaysabbie

fannynewyorklove5site

sparksandsounds

ldrstoriesshop

extrapostageneeded

1000kmoflove

blueberrycookiez

Hope you join in and have fun in answering my questions 🙂 Can’t wait to read it all 🙂

Much love ❤

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

