LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 6 )

Day 6: How often do you see each other in person? What about over video chats?

His and Her :

We haven’t meet in person but soon we will and that will be next year 2016. Nigel and I always see each other thru video chats on Skype ( like everyday ). I want to see Dee before I go to work and before I sleep. Since we have 8 – 9 hours time difference so usually I see her sleeping. On weekends, Nigel and I do video chats for almost 10 – 12 hours ( it depends on the network signal ).

Mirai.Nikki.600.884457

Leave a Reply

