LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 7, 8, 9 )

2015-08-22-1440215717-3208024-large74

Day 7: What was it like the first time you two talked?

 I am very shy the first time I talked to him. Nervous the first time to do a video Skype.

Day 8: Do you two have a song, or a song that reminds of you of them right now?

Nigel likes a different song genre. For me, I have a song for him. Below are my Top Three Songs:

  1. God Gave Me You by Bryan White
  2. Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran
  3. I Need To Be Next To You by Leigh Nash

Day 9: What are your favorite pictures of each other?

Her :

Screenshot_2015-02-26-08-12-06Because we haven’t meet yet but for now this is one of the photos that I like. I love to watch him sleeping. Soon that we will meet more photos to come.

5 thoughts on “LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 7, 8, 9 )

Leave a Reply

