Broken Glass

this a great poem ❤

LIFE AND OTHER STUFFS

Crumpled papers thrown at me
Tears about to burst, I almost can’t see
Love turns to hatred
Pain made me numb
All hopes and dreams shattered
We’ve lost our way to forever

I remember the first time we met
You punch that T.S song on the KTV
I stared at you, so plain, so blue
And started to imagine life with you

Babe, what happened to us
The dreams we made are now forgotten
Laughters turned into scream
Promises we shared are now broken strings

So now, I guess I have to say goodbye
To the years we shared together
To the memories that will stay forever
To the love that is now gone, gone and gone…

View original post

Leave a Reply

