Three-Day Quote Challenge ( Day 1 )

d

Last July, my friend Diana sent me a message to be part of this ” Three-Day Quote Challenge ” and I accepted it and today she sent me this challenge for the second time. Thank you so much. I love this challenge. I will participate on this ( Round 2 ) but first let me go back to my past posts about this challenge. You can read it below :

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

The RULES :

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.
  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.
  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

1st Day

Relationship / Love Quote

heart-clip-art-9i4py94iE

I got this quote on a Facebook Page that I am following. The name of that Page is ” Pinoy Rap Radio “. If I am online on Facebook I share some of the quotes. This one I shared it to Nigel and he agreed to it. Our relationship is not perfect but we know that we are fighting our love for each other.

I’d like to nominate or share this challenge to :

Christie

Michi

Wannie

I hope you guys participate with this challenge 🙂 Let me know what is your favorite love / relationship quote?

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Three-Day Quote Challenge ( Day 1 )

Leave a Reply

