Versatile Blogger Award

1197120577677054864johnny_automatic_filigree_circle.svg.hiI have been nominated by two of my friends Kristine and Lily for The Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much I was surprise about it and I think I am late to post about it.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Include a link to their blog
  • Tell the person who nominated you 7 facts about you
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you have recently discovered or follow regularly

7 Facts about Dee

I think this is fun but I am thinking what to write in here. This will be forever for me to finish hahahaha πŸ™‚ Here goes :

  • I am a social media addict.Β I love uploading different kind of social media and I tried to be part of it but the problem is if I get bored my account there is not deleted and just in there hanging.
  • I love collecting make ups. I already have a lot and it is in a pouch and haven’t use it. I love looking for make up and I will buy it and I use it once and goodbye. I tried to throw some because I read about the due line of make ups and it can affect my skin.
  • I love Hello Kitty. I am starting to collect Hello Kitty stuffs. I know there are some who doesn’t like hello kitty because it is too girly but sorry I can’t get enough of it.
  • I am Asthmatic. I think some of my ldr girlfriends don’t know about it. It started when I was in 4th grade elementary school and until now it’s still attacking but it lessen now. I have medications of asthma in my bag and I can’t leave the house without it.
  • I don’t leave the house without makeup on. I am not vain nor beautiful but I don’t know why I can’t stop it. Every time I go out I should put on either BB cream and lipstick. I don’t do natural look when I go out because it’s like I’m naked hahahaha πŸ˜›
  • Phone Addict. Admit it we can’t leave without our phone because it is useful. When I wake up the first thing I look for and before I go to sleep it needs to be my side. If my mom borrows it, my phone will stay with her just for 10-15 minutes.
  • I don’t eat “Bagoong” or Anchovies. My families and relatives love eating this. Almost all of my family members eat this and I am one of the chosen person that never ever eat this. I just don’t like the taste and the smell. I had this incident when I was young that my cousin told me that there’s no anchovies in the vegetables that we are eating but I am sure about it. When I tried to eat a bit of the vegetable I vomited and I cried because they are forcing me to eat it.

My Nominees :

Christie

Diana

Angela

Ibeautytalk

Wannie

Tammy

Marissa

Michi

Maddy

Lauren

Sarah

Jana

Chuagean

Carley

Sheryl

Hope you can do this πŸ™‚ Have fun πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

