F.L.I.R.T.

You call me crazy and I do admit it

Don’t you like me a bit

I’m pushing myself to you

I wanna be our boo.

Your friends said that you like me

Don’t you know I have the key

Lemme kiss you now

Babe lemme show you how

Yes I’m a flirt

Yes, I do have this short skirt

Tight and skimpy clothes

Shh.. don’t let it expose

Biting my lip when you’re there

Don’t wanna try to do a dare

Flipping my hair

To see if you care.

F.L.I.R.T. that’s me

and I can’t deny one,two,three

I don’t care what they think

Because you and I sync.

giphy

Leave a Reply

