9th Month ( D and N )

eNOKd3wLast weekend, November 14th, it was our 9th month together. We don’t usually celebrate monthsaries but we greet each other. I usually do video for him I compiled our photos and I added my fave song for him. I love the song it is ” All of Me ” by John Legend but it’s a cover version.  I posted it on my instagram. I sent him an online love letter on our couplete app. 11909097_1091382174206481_891933822_nThe online letter I won’t share I’m sorry because it’s personal and only me and him. I don’t ask nothing in return I am happy that he stills remember our monthsary 🙂

Let’s be happy and in love ♥♥♥

6 thoughts on “9th Month ( D and N )

Leave a Reply

