Sorry

Sorry I didn’t mean to

I think it is a cue

Is it difficult for you to accept

It is hard for me to kept.

Sorry if I hurt you

And if I make you feel blue

Can you please forgive me?

For the hurt I put you through

Sorry to let you feel alone

And the feelings that I’ve never shown

I guess I need to leave you now

And do my last bow

Sorry but before I go

I want you to know

My feelings for you are really true

Maybe we areΒ  not made to be perfect two.

tumblr_mfr5ryiU1S1rcg28xo1_500

8 thoughts on “Sorry

Leave a Reply

