Justin’s Purpose

justin-bieber-purpose-cover-2_rume6g.jpg

Hey guys, have you heard Justin Bieber’s new album and songs? Honestly, I am not a fan but his new album hit me. Let’s start with I don’t like him because there’s a lot of issues and media’s making it worse. Every time I read entertainment news I see him and sometimes on You tube like a fan cam videos he has this “Attitude” if you know what I mean with that. Let’s forgive and forget about it and we talk about his new album “Purpose”. This is his 4th album and I waited for this because before his album was released he had three songs previews. The songs were catchy and I like the melody because I guess Justin is more on R&B and Pop genre now. I won’t focus on his album but songs. I have three favourite songs on his album:

  1. Sorry – I love this song because of the song lyrics and the melody. The first time I heard about this song I downloaded it immediately and look for the lyrics of it. For me, this song is for the person that you love and you’ve been saying sorry for a hundred of times but still you make the same mistakes but when that person was gone and you are already serious and you mean the word sorry and you want to change to better and you realized that it’s too late for everything.

FAVE LINE:

sorry.JPG

 

  1. Love Yourself – this song is a collaboration with Ed Sheeran. I love Ed Sheeran because his songs are great. The melody is nice and it’s relaxing when you are listening to it. I think the song is for someone that is special and it’s like you are trying to blame that someone for what you’ve done wrong. You are dissing your ex but good thing that Ed Sheeran uses guitar on this because it makes the song more meaningful and different.

FAVE LINE :

love

  1. Purpose – This is the main song on his album and I read that this is his personal song. This song is telling everybody that he has a purpose in the industry and this world. He wants to change what he was. He knows that it is wrong but he is doing it because he thinks it’s good but because of everything that had happen to him he wants to change for the better. For me, this is like he is talking to God In here and he feels sorry for all the bad things that he done and he knows what is his purpose now.

FAVE LINE:

purpose

I may not know him personally and may not be his number one fan but his songs on his new album reflect everything about him. All I have to say is thumbs up on this album and I love it. What’s your favourite Justin Bieber’s song/s and why?

Thanks for reading and Much Love

17 thoughts on “Justin’s Purpose

  1. Joana says:

    I like Justin’s songs and he did a wonderful job. For me, he already realize what is the best for him. His songs now is really amazing. Before his life was nothing. He just showing his true self now. A singer writes his/her songs through their hearts and experiences. I think, he already knew what is his purpose. I hope he will say sorry to those people who hurt him specially ehem his ex (Selena Gomez). He still love Selene but it is too late for him. I hope he will find peace for his life and love life..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joana says:

    Justin has already mature in writing some songs from his new album. And I really like his songs specially “What Do You Mean? and Sorry”. He already realize that, everything should be in the right track. He already admits his mistakes before and he is now ready to change. I know that, some of the famous people can experience fame but in the end they will realize that fame is just only temporary. Justin allready admits his sins specially to his ex (Selena Gomez). He really loves Selena however, it is too late for him to win her heart. I hope they will go back in each others arms again… (Ayiiiii)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Joana says:

    Justin has already mature in writing some songs from his new album. And I really like his songs specially “What Do You Mean? and Sorry”. He already realize that, everything should be in the right track. He already admits his mistakes before and he is now ready to change. I know that, some of the famous people can experience fame but in the end they will realize that fame is just only temporary. Justin already admits his sins specially to his ex (Selena Gomez). He really loves Selena however, it is too late for him to win her heart. I hope they will go back in each others arms again… (Ayiiiii)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

