Dreaming about H

You’re always on my mind

The words that cannot be defined

You’re long,curly black hair

And your eyes that I can’t stare

I love that green eyes

And my heart starting to cry

Your chiseled jawline that I want to caress

Oh my! I am starting to be obsess

Your cuteness act makes me smile

Wish I’m there with you in a little while

Babe when you say you’re perfect

My heart stops like there’s a special effect

You may not be the knight and shining armor

But you are still a charmer

Let’s go to this secret little rendezvous

And let me tell you what’s real between me and you.

D

bright-cute-eyes-hair-Favim.com-2786931

Leave a Reply

