Revival with Selena

09-09-2015-selena-gomez-capa-novo-album-revival

Selena Gomez’s has a new album and it’s called “Revival” and it was released this year. Selena is Taylor’s bff. I love her latest songs because I love the melody of the song and I can relate to her songs. She is a singer and an actress,too. She used to be from Disney. I love her cherubic face and eyes. I was surprise to know that she has auto-immune disease called “Lupus”. So sad to hear about this but she is a fighter and she is strong. I hope she will be fine soon. Let’s go back to her album. While checking online in her album she has 11 tracks in her album including two of my favorites. Honestly, I’ve only heard “Me and the Rhythm”, “Good For You” and “Same Old Love”. I have top three favorites songs of her but the other one is from another album “For You” and was released last year.

1.The Heart Wants What It Wants – I love this song because it mean something.When I saw her video on You tube I feel her pain before the song start and she says:

    “When I was on, I was on stage And I was thinking of I felt like I know I   know him though And I know that I know his heart And I know what he wouldn’t do to hurt me but I didn’t realize that I’m feeling so confident feeling so great about myself and it just be completely shattered by one thing by simply so stupid but then you make me feel crazy you make me feel like it’s my fault. I was in pain”.

 Like in you’re in this relationship and you are not happy anymore. You’re mind wants to let go but your heart is still there and you are suffering from pain and sadness.

tumblr_nhikm1x3Mr1rtuzlao1_500

Fave Line:

heart

      2. Good For You feat ASAP Rocky – She wants to be special in every way  and just want to feel good about herself and she wants to be beautiful if she is with her significant other. Just being proud with herself and for being with the guy that she loves.

gallery_1435330511-selenagomez1234

   Fave Line :

good

3. Same Old Love – This song is referring with the ex and dissing that person. You are tired with the love that you feel for him especially your relationship with that person. You want to leave that shitty past behind.

selena_01

     Fave Line:

sick.JPG

These are the latest songs that I love. My question now : Is there someone in your life that makes you feel shitty especially in a relationship? What did you do?

Thanks for reading 🙂 Much Love ❤

4 thoughts on “Revival with Selena

  1. Joana says:

    Selena Gomez looks really hot in her music videos recently. She has a hot body and nice voice. She already move on to her past relationship with Justin. However, I wish that they will come back together in each others arms. They are really good artists..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

