CL (Hello Bitches)

CL-Hello-Bitches

 

I am addicted on this song now. It’s “Hello Bitches” by CL (2ne1). Actually I am fan of CL because I love her. When I saw  her on their concert “AON Concert” last 2014. I really do appreciate her. She is really the baddest female. She can sing well and dance well. CL can speak English well,too. I love the she speaks English. She is popular in Korea even in America. She endorsed a lot of beauty products and etc., Her solo songs their album is all bad ass. I heard her first English song “Dr. Pepper” honestly I am into that song but while checking online I see that she released a new single “Hello Bitches” and based on the title of the song I love it. I looked for the music video but it’s not yet there it’s only the “Dance Performance Video”. While listening to the song I love the music it’s nice to dance with. She is really hot and cool on that video. I  love the song because she mixed Korean and English on this song. I heard that there’s no meaning on this song.

tumblr_ny6jstbPlD1ucajqio1_400

I love the way she dances with this song. Bad-Ass Queen CL. I think that she will be known in America and her album will have a great sales. I am hoping that after her US debut it will 2ne1 comeback.

tumblr_ny5zepLy2u1rqpkxto3_400

I just love her much ❤

tumblr_ny6af1Ms561sf3dz1o2_400

Haters gonna hate. “HELLO BITCHES!”

 

Leave a Reply

