Sleepless Night

Tossing and turning

Because I keep on searching

Everything is twisting

And I keep on insisting.

What’s on my mind?

I know you are the mastermind

Of this sleepless night

That I only see on this hindsight.

Dark shadow of yours

Haunting every doors

Repeating the same dreams

And taking me to the extremes

Now I will close my eyes

Dark sky turns into clear,blue skies

These sleepless nights are over

And everything will be better.

tumblr_inline_nrrg35eGZY1tyact2_500

Leave a Reply

