LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 25)

 

2015-08-22-1440215717-3208024-large74

Day 25: What is something he/she does to purposely annoy you (regardless that it makes you smile)?

He likes to bully me. He likes to correct my sentences or the pronunciation of some words that I say ( He wants me to pronounce it in English pronunciation ). He likes to annoy me like not listening to me when I am talking sometimes I want to punch him on the face ( if he is near) because there are times that I feel embarrassed so I told him to stop it. When he smiles all the anger was gone.

2 thoughts on “LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 25)

Leave a Reply

