SLAMBOOK FOR YOU <3

slide-1-728.jpg

Hello everyone! For this week, I am totally brain dead so I can’t think of what post to put in my blog and of another reason is LDRBN site is still down. I really want to know you and I guess thins will be a great time to post a Slambook for everyone especially to my followers 🙂 But first I will answer these questions so we can get to know more ❤

INTRODUCTION

  1. My name is DEE.
  2. My nickname is Em-Em.
  3. My birthday is on December 1st
  4. FromUKtoPhilippineswithLove
  5. About 9 months
  6. It is about my LDR with my English boyfriend and to spice it up I added fan blog,beauty reviews , poems and etc.,

FAVORITES:

  1. Pizza and Vanilla and Cookies and Cream Ice Cream
  2. Pink and Purple
  3. I have two favorites : “Never Been Kissed” and “Ten Things I Hate About You”
  4. Taylor Swift
  5. One Direction and BigBang
  6. Pop or sometimes RnB
  7. “Ours” by Taylor Swift , “Perfect” by One Direction, “I Need To Be Next To You” by Leigh Nash
  8. Channing Tatum / Johnny Depp and Drew Barrymore  / Emma Stone
  9. Camille Co Click here
  10. “We should love, not fall in love.Because everything that fall gets broken” by Taylor Swift

Blog_Background_01_shabbymissjennde.jpg

  1. Traffic
  2. I really want to live in the UK because it’s one of my dream country and I want to go there.
  3. Go to the Beach and relax.
  4. Travel to another country and collect Hello Kitty stuffs
  5. For Celebrity I think I’ll go with Channing Tatum I have a crush on him since “She’s the Man” movie. For Singer that would be Harry Styles. I want to know him and I think he has good sense of humor.
  6.  Moody,Crazy,Fun
  7. I want my old name back : DARYLL JOY
  8. No worries and just play.
  9. Travel around the world.
  10. Turn To You by Christina Aguilera , Lean On Me by Bill Withers and Reflection by Christina Aguilera

 

I hope you guys participate on this Slambook post ❤ I would love to hear it from you. Much love ❤

giphy

10 thoughts on “SLAMBOOK FOR YOU <3

  1. Great Idea doing a slam book post. Nostalgia much! I remember passing along my own slam book to classmates during grade school. HAHAHA! I remember the question “Define Love”.. LOL! The results were hilarious! Mind if I join in the fun?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

