Q&A with DEE (Special Request)

One of my friend  sent me these questions that I HAVE to answer.She was the one who sent me a question about last post. I am bored this week but I tried my best to answer these questions. She said she randomly pick the questions online.While reading the questions I think there are some that are personal. And let’s start:

When you were little, what did you want to be?

* I have a lot of dreams before… hahahaha… I want to be a nurse or artist. When I was in high school, I want to be a Deejay on the radio.

Who is your favorite mythological god/goddess?

* Venus (Goddess of Beauty) and Athena (Goddess of War)

Who was your first crush?

* I think his name is Vincent (Elementary schoolmate)

What do you love about yourself most?

*My gosh! I think being sociable and fun.

If you got a (new) tattoo, what would it be of?

*I wanted to have a tattoo, I want it Infinity sign or Horoscope sign.

If you had to be on a reality TV show, which one would you choose?

*The Bachellorette or Big Brother.

What are your favorite lyrics?

Ours by Taylor Swift

tumblr_m27x0iweUc1rt1tfwo1_1280.jpg

Reflection by Christina Aguilera

mulan-reflection.jpg

Whats your favorite horror movie?

*Ju-On : The Grudge (Japanese version) and One Missed Call ( Japanese and Korean Version)

At the beach would you rather play in the sand, or play in the water?

*Play in the water ( even if I am not a good swimmer )

What is the one, single food that you would never give up?

*Pizzzzzzaaaaaa

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?

*Nigel

Date someone older or younger?

*Younger

What would be harder for you, to tell someone you love them or that you do not love them back?

*Do not love them back 😦

If you could do anything OR wish for anything that would come true, what would you wish?

*Travel around United Kingdom and marry someone that I love and have a family of my own.

3 things you cannot live without?

*Mobile Phone

*Make-up

*My bag

What do you think would be the hardest thing for you to give up on?

I guess my love life and my family

If you could do anything OR wish for anything that would come true, what would you wish?

Free shopping , free food and travel around the world with him ❤

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done because someone dared you to?

When I was working back in Iloilo as English Teacher one of my Korean friends dared me and my best friend to drink a whole case of beer and that was like 24 bottles and 12 for each of us. He said that if we can’t finish it we will pay the total bill. Yes,everyone me and my best friend finished it all. hahaha…

Another one was I ate this green chili in a restaurant and I can’t believe it was super hot and I was crying about it and I can’t breathe well even I ate ice cream there was after taste.

7 thoughts on “Q&A with DEE (Special Request)

Leave a Reply

