Monthly Stats ( NOVEMBER )

So last month in LDRBN our stats was checked so we can know if we progress in our blogs. For me, it’s great because I get a chance to be aware and let me write more on my blog. I am very,very happy with the progress of my blog last month.

oct.jpg

follow.jpg

I am so happy with the result of my blog last November. It doubled and I gained followers,too. I am hoping that this month will progress,too. I wanna thank everyone who read , liked and commented on my posts. It mean so much to me. If you have any questions or suggestions or even want to share. Let me know and I am glad to help you with it.

Thank you so much and much love to all of you ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Monthly Stats ( NOVEMBER )

Leave a Reply

