This Guy

mystery-man

Every time I close my eyes

I am thinking of this guy

His hazel eyes that are looking at me

Baby, I am down on my knees.

I can hear the soft smirks

And it seems like hearing fireworks

His devilish smile

That I always see in his profile

This guy makes my heart beat fast

And I am always on the blast

This guy that has hidden desire

Oh, I am on fire.

Want to touch his face gently

And do something differently

Kiss his red lips

Oh! his hard grips.

Suddenly awaken by him

Geez! Sorry I can’t blame

Smile is my best response

Because all of this was far beyond.

Leave a Reply

