LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 32,33,34,35,36,37,38))

Day 32: How are you able to afford trips to see each other? Do you find this aspect of the relationship challenging?

Nigel earns more than me so he is on a budget because he will buy plane tickets on January. For me, I am living in the Philippines so it’s a little difficult for me to travel to the UK. There will be a lot of things to do and to pay.

Yes, it’s challenging because you both have to work hard on it. You have to earn more and more to be able to with your SO.

Day 33: Post a photo of something sweet they’ve messaged you/mailed you!

I have it but I am sorry but it’s too personal so I cannot share it but he sent that to me on our 8th month.

Day 34: What are some negative impacts you feel distance has made on your relationship?

It think anxiety because in my case I am a type of person that worries a lot in a relationship. There are times that I feel he is bored or what if when we meet he won’t like me? or he suddenly leave me. The stress is killing me. Sometimes my insomnia is coming back especially if the Daylight Saving Time. So I need to adjust my sleeping patterns so it’s sucks.

Day 35: What is your favorite thing to hear him/her say to you?

When he say’s how me he loves me and how much I am important to him.

Day 36: Share the story behind one of your inside jokes!

I guess we don’t have it but not sure. hahahaha 😛

Day 37: What was it like the first time you met in person? If you haven’t met, what do you think it will be like?

For me , it will emotional and memorable. This is my first and his first,too. It will be the best ever.

Day 38: What is the most romantic thing they have done for you, and what’s the most romantic thing you’ve done for them?

It was last December 1st, he sent me a bouquet of flowers with chocolates and a teddy bear. It’s my first time to receive it from my special someone so it means so much.

2015-08-22-1440215717-3208024-large741

Leave a Reply

