Emotions

tmt

Tears are running through my eyes

I wish time flies

Crying loudly

Can’t stop this hardly

These emotions are killing me now

And I won’t allow

These emotions that won’t stop

My mind and heart want to pop

Anxiety is growing

And it is now overflowing

Stressing myself too much

And all I want is his soft touch

Wish he is by my side

Coz these emotions I can’t hide

I need his strength

Because this is the nth

Too bad he is too far

My only wish in this morning star

Erase these emotions

And stop this commotion.

Leave a Reply

