K.I.S.S.E.S.

When will I taste your kisses?

So I will let myself feel this blisses

That red lips of yours

That I am longing for years

Every time you bite your lip

Can’t wait feel your grip

Your kisses make me crazy

And feeling a little hazy

Touching my lips now

The hell I don’t know how

Burning feelings that I feel

It’s like I am into this big deal

Suddenly, I open my eyes

And I was in a big surprise

You are now in front of me

And counting one,two,three

I was surprise by your kisses

That I am longing for and misses

I tried to stop you

But in the end I was stuck in you like a glue

tumblr_mq3v0mgtJW1so36fuo1_500.gif

6 thoughts on “K.I.S.S.E.S.

Leave a Reply

