When I am With You

900c97842aba8b91f2bdb872418249e5.gif

I am happy to be with you

I know my feelings for you is true

Thinking about you day and night

Up all night until day light

Being with you is great

Excited to see you and I can’t wait

Your sweet messages that I treasure

It’s always been my please

When we are together

It seems like we never get older

Our hands that hold each other

It may be last forever.

When I am with you

Every colors changes into hue

So I want to say this to you

I love you forever and we are the perfect two.

Leave a Reply

