Screaming Memories

tumblr_inline_nt2ubpzXWp1tp4jyg_500

There are memories that you can’t forget

Because it is like a threat

You want to move on

But the feelings is like you once drawn

I just can’t help to scream

Every time I wake up in this dark dream

Half of myself wants this to stop

And half is turning like a crop

Screaming memories that I have inside me

I want to let this feelings to be free

Why can’t this memory of you fade?

All this time you just played

These memories from you I need to throw now

In this dark and deep lough

I let myself scream

Because I know deep inside these are all scheme.

Leave a Reply

