(Day 60) Love is…

Last time, had my inspiration for my Love is.. from Kim Casali comic strip and while I am browsing online I found another inspiration from HJ-Story

I checked the website and it so great to browse and i love the drawings…

So,today I’ll start posting using their drawings for my inspiration for relationship and love.

 

 

 

Ni341_loveis_universal.jpg

Nigel is English and I am Filipino and we have language barrier even if I understand him but there are times that I cannot express myself to him and I just say “Nevermind”. Even though we have language differences we still understand each other. If I say something in a word he understand it sometimes. No matter what language u are speaking love is there for the both of you.

 

Leave a Reply

