LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 53,54))

2015-08-22-1440215717-3208024-large74

Day 53: Have you ever talked about your past together? How did that go?

Nigel is kind of person that doesn’t want to talk about the past for him we focus now and the future. He told me about his ex but not much and I told him about my ex,too. After that conversation we didn’t talk about it.

Day 54: Is there anything you regret in this relationship?

To be honest, I don’t have any regret but there are times that I wish we have the same age. I guess it’s not really that important in a relationship.

Leave a Reply

