Don’t Break My Heart Slow

tumblr_mzx3e4Edkr1skr0luo1_500

Please stop it now

This is like telling a vow

The lies that you are saying

And the games that you are playing

I believed you for all the time

But I was silent like the mime

Do you mean what you say?

And this is what you pay

I’d rather you be mean

Even if you make a scene

I will accept it all

Even if you post it on a wall

Please don’t break my heart slow

I don’t want to wait for it below

It’s fine if you blow

So it’s like a river that flows

I really thought our love will last forever

But oh god! You are damn clever

You haunt me for sometime

I was so scared and have a downtime

Please stop this nonsense

Hoping you have a conscience.

Leave a Reply

