Hello Everyone! It’s 2016

7f4e77d1-088d-4406-8097-5a2742f56b1b.jpg

Happy Monday everyone! I haven’t been writing these past few days or weeks because December was busy month and there are lot of responsibilities. I can’t logged in because I am just using my phone checking my blog but I can’t write. I promise this month I will do my best to write more and share more with you πŸ™‚ There are lots of things to do this year but I am all excited for everything and I don’t have any New Year’s Resolution because there are times that I can’t do it so I will be disappointed with it.

This week I will be writing

  • LDR posts
  • Finish my LDR Challenge
  • More Poems
  • Love is … will stay on blog
  • Monthly Goals ( soon … )

So my New Year was great because I get to bond with my nieces and nephews. We have food tripping and watch movies. Doing groceries and of course Skype video calls with HIM. I am also happy because I took a rest at home and watched my favorite Korean and Filipino Dramas.

Happy New Year guys πŸ™‚ How about you? How’s your New Year? Share it here πŸ™‚

Love You All β™₯β™₯β™₯

Leave a Reply

