Patiently Waitin`

1359643631922397695.GIF

We’ve been together for such a long time

Trials and Problems that we encountered like a mountain that I climb

There are people that think our love will not work

And it will be just like an artwork

Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall pass by

And everything already fly

I am still here patiently waiting for you

Waiting for your love that’s true

Counting months until we meet

Oh! I want to cheat

The days that are passing

Makes my heart blasting

What to do when I see you

Want to kiss and hug you,too

Patiently waiting for this man

Because our future is already plan

I thank God because he is the answer

To the prayers that I always after

Honey, you and me equals forever

Our love will be stronger if we are together.

10 thoughts on “Patiently Waitin`

Leave a Reply

