LDR Challenge Questions ( Day 69,70)

2015-08-22-1440215717-3208024-large741

Day 69: What are you most excited to experience together?

Oh my!!! I think I am excited with our trip together. We already have plans but still no decisions on where to go like for real. I am just excited to be with him. THAT’S IT!

Day 70: Do you have high expectations for your next or first visit with him/her?

Not really. I am excited but kinda nervous. We just want to be just ourselves and just enjoy being together.

Leave a Reply

