Why Can’t It Be?

tumblr_mq6nz5iGIa1sb1xhko1_500.gif

The first time I saw you

I knew you were the one for me

Every time I want to reach out to you

You walked away from me

You friends think I am drooling over you

But I keep quiet because it’s true.

Why can’t it be?

Why can’t it be just the two of us?

Do you still remember the time that we were together?

Full of laughter.. full of love

Every thing changes when you heard a news

That I am deeply in love with you

You begin to stay away

I cried all day and all night

I stayed in my room and turn off the light

I stand in of your house to talk to you

But you always say you are not available

Why can’t you be just true?

And let me know what’s the truth.

Leave a Reply

