I love him

tumblr_mcmlplKnMX1qhyj2p

I love him and that’s all I know

Knowing and feeling that he loves me,too.

Too many things to be thankful

Thankful that God let us meet.

I love him even if we are miles apart

Apart but we are together in one heart

Hearts that are meant to be

Be together and end a lifetime.

I love him even if we are opposites

Opposite attracts right

Right from the moment we say I love you

You are the only person that I want

I love him and just him

Because of him everything is different

Different from the old me

So I am thankful because of him.

3 thoughts on “I love him

Leave a Reply

